Tata Nano wins the Best Car Advertisement of the Year at Bloomberg UTV Awards

The Tata Nano has won the Best Car Advertisement of the Year Award at the Bloomberg UTV | Autocar India Awards 2011 held on January 7.

The jury was led by Hormazd Sorabjee, Editor, Autocar India and foremost auto enthusiast in the country; Shapur Kotwal, Deputy Editor, Autocar India; Renuka Kirpalani; Editor, The Autocar Show; Narain Karthikeyan, India's foremost racing driver; Dilip Chhabria, India's leading Car Designer; Manwendra Singh, India's leading Automobile Historian; Dilip Rogger, Ace Motorcycle Racer; Rishad Cooper, Two-wheeler Editor, Autocar India and Kartikeya Singhee, Deputy Editor, Autocar Show.